chain dial download facebook gear linkedin tool twitter

Press Releases

Baker Hughes, a GE Company Announces Date for Third Quarter 2017 Earnings Release and Webcast

Sep 18, 2017

HOUSTON & LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Sep. 18, 2017-- Baker Hughes, a GE company (NYSE: BHGE) will hold a webcast on Friday, October 20, 2017 to discuss the results for the third quarter ending September 30, 2017. The webcast is scheduled to begin at 9:30 a.m. Eastern Time (8:30 a.m. Central Time). A press release regarding the results will be issued at 6:45 a.m. Eastern Time (5:45 a.m. Central Time).

To access the webcast, listeners should visit the BHGE website at: investors.bhge.com. An archived version of the webcast will be available on the BHGE website until November 20, 2017.

About Baker Hughes, a GE company

Baker Hughes, a GE company (NYSE: BHGE) is the world’s first and only fullstream provider of integrated oilfield products, services and digital solutions. We deploy minds and machines to enhance customer productivity, safety and environmental stewardship, while minimizing costs and risks at every step of the energy value chain. With operations in over 120 countries, we infuse over a century of experience with the spirit of a startup – inventing smarter ways to bring energy to the world.

Source: Baker Hughes, a GE company (BHGE)

Baker Hughes, a GE company
Media Relations:
Stephanie Cathcart, +1 202-549-6462
stephanie.cathcart@bhge.com
or
Melanie Kania, +1 713-439-8303
melanie.kania@bhge.com
or
Investor Relations:
Philipp Mueller, +1 281-809-9088
investor.relations@bhge.com

Stock information copyright Nasdaq. 15 minute delay.